Fertility Clinics in the Land of Freedom

Posted on Posted in Fertility Clinics

sperm

In need of a Fertility Clinic in the United States? The ultimate list of US fertility clinics, listed here by state.

Arizona

Reproductive Health Center: http://www.ivftucson.com/

Advanced Fertility Care: http://www.azfertility.com/

Arizona Center for Fertility Studies: http://www.acfs2000.com/

IVF Pheonix: http://www.ivfphoenix.com/

Fertility Treatment Center: http://www.fertilitytreatmentcenter.com/

Arizona Reproductive Medical Specialists: http://www.arizonafertility.com/

Advanced Reproductive Care: http://www.arcfertility.com/fertility-clinics/arc-practices-arizona/fertility-treatment-center.html

Southwest Fertility Center: http://www.southwestfertilitycenter.com/

Southwest Fertility Center: http://www.southwestfertilitycenter.com/

Troche fertility Centers: http://www.wvfc.com/

Arizona Associates for Reproductive Health: http://www.azarh.com/index.php?option=com_contact&view=contact&id=2&Itemid=60

Arizona Center for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility: http://www.fertilityclinicarizona.com/

 

Arkansas

Arkansas Fertility: http://www.arkansasfertility.com/

The Infertility Center of Saint Louis: http://www.infertile.com/

 

 

California – Northern

Fertility Physicians of Northern California: http://www.fpnc.com/

Northern California Fertility Medical Center: http://www.ncfmc.com/

Reproductive Science Center: http://rscbayarea.com/

Stanford Medicine: http://www.stanfordivf.org/

Advanced Fertility Associates: http://www.afamd.com/

Alta Bates IVF: http://abivf.com/

Bay IVF Center :http://www.bayivf.com/

California IVF: http://www.californiaivf.com/

Fertility and Gynecology Monterey Bay IVF: http://www.montereybayivf.com/

 

 

California – Southern

Reproductive Partners: http://www.reproductivepartners.com/

San Diego Fertility Centers: https://www.sdfertility.com/

Pacific Fertility Center: http://www.pfcla.com/

ART Reproductive Center: http://www.artreproductivecenter.com/

California Center for Reproductive Health: http://www.center4reproduction.com/

California Fertility Partners: http://www.californiafertilitypartners.com/

The Center For Fertility and Gynecology: http://www.center4fertility.com/

Fertility Specialists Medical Group: http://ivfspecialists.com/

IVF Orange for Life: http://www.ivforange.com/

Infertility, Gynocolog and Obstetrics: http://www.igomed.com/

West Coast Fertility Centers: http://ivfbaby.com/

Acacio Fertility: http://www.acaciofertility.com/

 

Colorado

Conceptions Reproductive Associates of Colorado: http://www.conceptionsrepro.com/

Rocky Mountain Center fro Reproductive Medicine: http://www.drbachus.com/

Rocky Mountain Fertility Center: http://www.rockymountainfertility.com/

University of Colorado – Advanced Reproductive Medicine: http://arm.coloradowomenshealth.com/

Colorado Center of Reproductive Medicine: http://www.colocrm.com/

Albrecht Women’s Care: http://albrechtwomenscare.com/

 

Connecticut

CT Fertility: http://www.ctfertility.com/

Dr. K. J. Chacho -Fertility Specialist: http://fertilityspecialistdoctor.com/

Reproductive Medicine Associates of CT: http://www.rmact.com/

New England Fertility: http://www.nefertility.com/

Center for Advanced Reproductive Services: http://fertilitycenter-uconn.org/

Women’s Fertility Center: http://www.womensfertilitycenter.com/

 

Delaware

Delaware Institute for Reproductive Medicine: http://www.ivf-success.com/

Shady Grove Fertility: http://www.shadygrovefertility.com/

Delaware Valley Institute of Reproduction and Genetics: http://www.startfertility.com/

Reproductive Associates of Delaware: http://ivf-de.org/

 

Florida

Assister Fertility Program: http://www.assistedfertility.org/

Barbados Fertility Center: http://www.barbadosivf.com/

Boca Fertility: http://www.bocafertility.com/

Center for Reproductive Medicine: http://www.ivforlando.com/

Fertility Care: http://www.myfertilitycare.com/

IVF Florida Reproductive Associates: http://www.ivfflorida.com/

South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine: http://www.ivfmd.com/

University of Florida Reproductve Medicine: http://repro.med.ufl.edu/

Florida Fertility Institute: http://www.thefertilityexperts.com/

IVF MD: http://www.ivfmd.com/

Palmetto Fertility Center: http://www.palmettoivf.com/html/

Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine: http://www.fertilityjacksonville.com/

 

Georgia

PREG: http://www.pregonline.com/

Servy Massey Fertility institute: http://ivfga.com/

Advanced Fertility and Endocrinology Institute: http://ivfwecare.com/html/

Advanced Reproductive Concepts: http://www.affordable-ivf.com/

Atlanta Center for Reproductive Medicine: https://www.atlantainfertility.com/

Advanced Reproductive Care: https://www.arcfertility.com/

Georgia Reproductive Specialists: https://www.ivf.com/

Emory Healthcare: http://www.emoryhealthcare.org/

Central Georgia Fertility Institute: http://www.centralgeorgiafertility.com/

 

Hawaii

Advanced Reproductive Center of Hawaii: http://www.archawaii.com/contact_us

Pacific in Vitro: http://www.pacificinvitro.com/contact.php

Hawaii Fertility Center: http://www.hawaiifertilitycenter.com/contact

 

Idaho

OHSU Center for Women’s Health: http://www.ohsu.edu/xd/health/services/women/

Idaho Center for Reproductive Medicine: http://www.idahofertility.com/idaho/

Reproductive Care Center: http://www.fertilitydr.com/

St Lukes Clinics: http://www.stlukesonline.org/clinic/obgyn/meridian/

Boise Gynocology: http://www.boisegynecology.com/

 

Illinois

Friberg Medical Associates: http://www.fribergmedical.com/

Invia Fertility: http://www.inviafertility.com/

Sher Fertility Clinics: http://haveababy.com/

Advanced Fertility Center of Chicago http://www.advancedfertility.com/

Fertility Centers of illinois: http://fcionline.com/

North Shore Fertility: http://www.northshorefertility.com/

Chicago IVF: http://www.chicago-ivf.com/

Oak Brook Fertility Center: http://www.oakbrookfertility.com/

IVF1: http://www.ivf1.com/contact-dr-morris/

Center for Reproductive Health: http://www.crhivf.com/

 

Indiana

Family Beginnings http://www.ivf-indiana.com/

Midwest Fertility: http://www.midwestfertility.com/

Follas Center: http://thefollascenter.com/

Reproductive Biology of Indiana: http://www.reproductiveindiana.com/

Reproductive Care of Indiana: http://www.reprocareindiana.com/

American health Network Reproductive Medicine: http://www.bonaventurafertility.com/\

 

Iowa

Mid-Iowa Fertility: http://www.midiowafertility.com/

Fertility Care: http://www.fertilitycare.org/iowa/

 

Kansas

Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine: http://www.kumc.edu/school-of-medicine/ob-gyn/reproductive-endocrinology-and-infertility/center-for-advanced-reproductive-medicine.html

Midwest Reproductive Center: http://www.midwestreproductive.com/

Reproductive Resource Center: http://www.rrc.com/index.php

 

Kentucky

Fertility and Endocrine Associates: http://ivfkentucky.com/

Bluegrass Fertility Center: http://www.bluegrassfertilitycenter.com/

Lexington Fertility Center: http://www.kyfertility.com/

Louisiana

Fertility and Women’s Health Center of Louisiana: http://www.fertilityconnect.net/fertility-womens-health-center-louisiana

The Fertility Institute: http://www.fertilityinstitute.com/

Gundersen: http://www.gundersenhealth.org/fertility

Audobon Fertility http://audubonfertility.com/

ArkLaTex Fertility: http://arklatexfertility.com/

Cha Fertility: http://chafertilitycenter.com/

 

Maine

Boston IVF: http://www.bostonivf.com/

 

Maryland

Fertility Center of Maryland: http://www.fertilitycentermd.com/

Genetics and IVF Institute: http://www.givf.com/

Shady Grove Fertility: http://www.shadygrovefertility.com/

John Hopkins: http://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/fertility/

Montgomery Fertility: http://www.montgomeryfertilitycenter.com/

 

Massachusetts

Cardone: http://www.cardonerepromed.com/

Fertility Solutions: http://www.fertilitysolutionsne.com/index.php?lrefer=set&campaign=q022011&source=ihr

RSC New England: http://www.rscnewengland.com/

Boston IVF: http://www.bostonivf.com/

 

Michigan

Rmichigan: http://www.rmami.com/

The Fertility Center: http://www.fertilitycentermi.com/

Michigan Comprehensive Fertility Center: http://michigancfc.com/

Michigan Center for Fertility and Womans Health: http://www.mifertility.com/

Gago Fertility: http://gagofertility.com/

IVF Michigan: http://www.midwestivf.com/

Center for Reproductive Medicine: http://www.hurleymc.com/services/services/womens-services/obstetrics-and-center-maternal-fetal-medicine/center-reproductive-medicine

 

Minnesota

Center for Reproductive Medicine http://www.ivfminnesota.com/

Midwest Center for Reproductive Health http://www.mcrh.com/

 

Missouri

SHER Fertility Clinic: http://haveababy.com/

Washington University Physicians: http://www.infertility.wustl.edu/

 

Nebraska

Heartland Fertility: http://www.heartlandfertility.com/

 

Nevada

SHER: http://haveababy.com/contact-us/

 

New Hampshire

RSC New England: http://www.rscnewhampshire.com/

Boston IVF: http://www.bostonivf.com/

Cardone and Associates: http://www.cardonerepromed.com/

Dartmouth Hitchcock: http://patients.dartmouth-hitchcock.org/nh_fertility.html

Garrison’s Womans Health Center: http://www.gwhc.com/infertility

 

New Jersey

SHER Fertility Clinic: http://haveababy.com/

South Jersey Fertility Clinic: http://www.sjfert.com/

Delaware Valley Institute of Fertility and Genetics: http://www.startfertility.com/

Kofinas http://www.kofinasfertility.com/

IVF New Jersey: http://www.ivfnj.com/

Reproductive Science Centre of New Jersey: http://fertilitynj.com/

RMA: http://www.rmanj.com/doctors/paul-a-bergh-md-facog/

Diamond Institute: http://www.fertilitynewjersey.com/

 

New Mexico

Center of Reproductive Medicine New Mexico: http://www.infertility-ivf.com/

New Hope Fertility Center: http://www.newhopefertility.com/?topic=ivf-center-guadalajara-mexico

Reproductive Medicine and Fertility Center: http://www.rmfcfertility.com/

 

New York

NYULangone: http://www.nyufertilitycenter.org/

RMA of Conneticut: http://www.rmact.com/

North Shore LIJ: http://www.northshorelijivf.com/

Center of Reproductive Medicine: http://www.ivf.org/

Kofinas: http://www.kofinasfertility.com/

Island Reproductive Sevices: http://www.islandreproductive.com/

Columbia Doctors: http://columbiafertility.org/

Center for human Reproduction: https://www.centerforhumanreprod.com/

New Hope Fertility: http://www.newhopefertility.com/

New York Fertility Clinic: http://www.fertilitynewyork.com/

Verkley Center: http://www.berkleycenter.com/

New York Fertility Institute: http://www.nyfertility.org/

Fertility Center of New Jersey and New York: http://www.center4ivf.com/

New York Fertility Services: http://www.newyorkfertilityservices.com/

Offices for fertility and Reproductive Medicine: http://www.ofrm.com/html/about.html

Long Island New York Fertility Center: http://www.northshorelijivf.com/long-island-ny-fertility-center.html

Extend Fertility: http://www.extendfertility.com/obgyn-clinic-obgyn-doctor-new-york-city-nyc.htm

Gramercy: http://gramercyfertility.com/

New york Methodist Hospital http://www.nym.org/For-Patients-and-Visitors/Our-Services/The-Institute-for-Womens-Health/Reproductive-Endocrinology-and-Fertility-Institute.aspx

SHER: http://haveababy.com/contact-us/

 

North Carolina

REACH: http://www.northcarolinafertility.com/

Advance Reproductive Concepts: http://www.affordable-ivf.com/

PREG Fertility Centers: http://www.pregonline.com/

Duke Fertility Center: http://dukefertilitycenter.org/

North Carolina Center for Reproductive Medicine: http://www.nccrm.com/

UNC Fertility: http://uncfertility.com/

Atlantic Reproductive Medicine Specialists: http://atlanticfertility.com/

Carolina Conceptions: http://www.carolinaconceptions.com/

Premier Fertility Center: http://www.premierfertility.com/

In Vitro Sciences: http://invitrosciences.com/centers-of-excellence/locations/wake-forest-university-center-for-reproductive-medicine

Southeastern Fertility Center: http://www.sefertility.com/

Qihub: http://qihub.com/Fertility.html

 

Ohio

Bethesta Fertility Center: http://www.bethesdafertility.com/

UH Fertility Center: http://www.uhhospitals.org/services/obgyn/uh-fertility-center

Institute of Reproductive Health: http://www.cincinnatifertility.com/

Northeastern Ohio Fertility Center: http://www.drspirtos.com/

Reproductive Gynecology: http://www.reproductivegynecologyinc.com/

Cleveland Clinic: http://my.clevelandclinic.org/fertility-center/default.aspx?utm_campaign=infertility-url&utm_medium=offline&utm_source=redirect

 

Oklahoma

Tulsa Fertility: http://www.tulsafertilitycenter.com/

Integris Fertility: http://integrisok.com/fertility-clinic

Physicians Reproductive Medicine: http://www.ouinfertility.com/

OCK Country Health – Reproductive Health: https://www.occhd.org/health/reproductivehealth

 

Oregon

Oregon Reproductive Medicine: http://www.oregonreproductivemedicine.com/

OHSU Center for Women’s Health: http://www.ohsu.edu/xd/health/services/women/services/fertility/

Oregon Fertility Institute: http://www.oregonfertilityinstitute.com/

Northwest Fertility Center: http://www.fertilitynw.com/site/

Women’s Care: https://www.womenscare.com/fco/

Medford Women’s Clinic: http://medfordwomensclinic.com/

 

Pennsylvania

Shady Grove Fertility: http://www.shadygrovefertility.com/

Society Hill Reproductive Medicine: http://www.societyhillrm.com/index.php

Main Line Fertility: http://www.mainlinefertility.com/

RMA Specialists: http://www.rmaspecialists.com/

The Fertility Center: http://www.thefertilitycenter.com/

Penn Medicine: http://www.pennmedicine.org/fertility/

Abington Reproductive Medicine: http://www.abingtonreproductivemedicine.com/

Magee Women’s Hospital of UPMC: http://www.upmc.com/locations/hospitals/magee/services/center-for-fertility-and-reproductive-endocrinology/pages/default.aspx

Male Reproductive Clini:c http://www.maleinfertilityhouston.com/

SHER: http://haveababy.com/contact-us/

 

Rhode Island

Fertility Solutions: http://www.fertilitysolutionsne.com/index.php?lrefer=set&campaign=q022011&source=ihr

Boston IVF http://www.bostonivf.com/The-Providence-RI-Center.html

RSC New England http://www.rscprovidence.com/

Women and Infants http://www.womenandinfants.org/rei/index.cfm

The Fertility Acupuncturist http://www.the-fertility-acupuncturist.com/

Dr Catherine Prince: http://drcatherineprice.com/

Village Fertility Pharmacy: http://www.villagefertilitypharmacy.com/

The Providence Fertility Center: http://www.fertilityclinicprovidence.com/

 

South Carolina

Advance Reproductive Concepts: http://www.affordable-ivf.com/

Fertility Center of the Carolinas: http://www.fertilitycenterofthecarolinas.org/home

PREG Online: http://www.pregonline.com/

Servy Massey: http://ivfga.com/

Advanced Fertility and Endocrinology Institute: http://ivfwecare.com/

Carolina Center for Fertility: http://www.infertility-sc.com/

The Fertility Center of Charleston: http://www.fertilitycharleston.com/

Caostal Fertility Specialists: http://www.coastalfertilityspecialists.com/

Carolina Urology http://www.carolinaurology.com/patient-resources/urology-topics/male-fertility

 

South Dakota

Rocky Mountain Fertility Center: http://www.rockymountainfertility.com/

Sanford Health: http://www.sanfordhealth.org/MedicalServices/COE/Womens

 

Tennessee

PREG Online: http://www.pregonline.com/

Tennessee Reproductive Medicine: http://trmbaby.com/

Nashville Fertility Center: http://www.nashvillefertility.com/

The Center for Reproductive Health: http://www.reproductivehealthctr.com/

Southeast Center for Fertility and Reproductive Surgery: http://www.baby4me.net/

Fertility Center: http://www.myfertilitycenter.com/

Fertility Association of Memphis: http://fertilitymemphis.com/

 

Texas

CORM Center of Reproductive Medicine: http://www.infertilitytexas.com/

The Cooper Institute: http://www.houstonfertilitysolutions.com/

Dallas-Fort Worth Fertility Associates: http://www.dallasfertility.com/#3

Fertility Center of San Antonio: http://www.fertilitysa.com/

Fertility Specialists of Houston: http://www.fertilityhouston.net/

Houston Fertility Center: http://www.infertilityivfhouston.com/

Houston Fertility Institute: http://www.hfi-ivf.com/

Houston IVF: http://www.houstonivf.net/Home.aspx

North Houston Center for Reproductive Medicine: http://www.nhcrm.com/

Advance Fertility Center of Texas: http://www.infertilityanswers.com/

North Texas IVF: http://www.ntivf.com/

Texas Tech Physicians: http://www.texastechphysicians.com/lubbock/obgyn/fertility/

Frisco institute for Reproductive Medicine: http://www.friscoinfertility.com/

Reproductive Institute of South Texas: http://www.conceiveababy.com/patient-resources.php

Fort Worth Fertility: http://www.fwivf.com/

Extend Fertility: http://www.extendfertility.com/obgyn-clinic-obgyn-austin-tx.htm

The Center for Reproductive and Women’s Health Care: http://www.houstonfertilityspecialist.com/locations.html

 

Utah

Reproductive Care Center: http://www.fertilitydr.com/

Utah Fertility Center: http://utahfertility.com/

University of Utah Health Care: http://healthcare.utah.edu/womenshealth/utah-center-for-reproductive-medicine/

Utah Fertility Partners: http://www.utahfertilitypartners.com/

Rocky Mountain Women’s Health Center: http://www.rmobgyn.com/

SHER Fertility: http://haveababy.com/contact-us/

 

 

Virginia

Virginia Center for Reproductive Medicine: http://www.vcrmed.com/

Virginia IVF and Andrology Center: http://www.vaivf.com/

Dominion Fertility: http://www.dominionfertility.com/

Genetics and IVF Institute: http://www.givf.com/

Shady Grove Fertility: http://www.shadygrovefertility.com/

The Fertility Institute of Virginia: http://www.fertilityinstituteofva.com/

Partners for Fertility and IVF: http://partnersivf.com/

RichmondCenter for Fertility and Endocrinology: http://richmondfertilitycenter.com/

Carilion Clinic: http://www.carilionclinic.org/womens/infertility-treatment-va

EVMS Jones Institute For Reproductive Medicine: http://www.jonesinstitute.org/

The Beach Center: http://www.beachcenter.com/

 

Washington

OHSU Center for Women’s Health: http://www.ohsu.edu/xd/health/services/women/services/fertility/

Overlake Reproductive Health: http://www.fertileweb.com/

Washington Center for Reproductive Medicine: http://www.seattleivf.com/

Pacific NW Fertility: http://www.pnwfertility.com/ Seattle Reproductive Medicine http://seattlefertility.com/ GYFT Clinic http://www.gyftclinic.com/

 

Washington DC

Shady Grove Fertility: http://www.shadygrovefertility.com/

Columbia Fertility Associates: http://columbiafertilityassociates.com/

Assisted Fertility: http://www.assistedfertility.com/

 

West Virginia

Shady Grove Fertility: http://www.shadygrovefertility.com/

WVU Center for Reproductive Medicine: http://www.wvuhealthcare.com/wvuh/Hospitals-Clinics/WVU-Center-for-Reproductive-Medicine/We-are-here-for-you

 

Contact us if you’d like your clinic to feature on the list!

Keep Cool.

Share Button

____________________________________________________________________________________

If you'd like to receive regular tips like these from Snow School, you can follow us on Facebook or Twitter simply by clicking the links below.




And if you'd just like to receive our monthly Snowballs promotions in your inbox - and save real money - then you'll probably want to sign up for our private newsletter. Register now, and you'll immediately receive a special offer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *